Halesworth Area Community Transport is supported by a team of Trustees. Without their hard work all the ‘behind the scenes business’ wouldn’t get done.


Our Secretary – Doug Gray

Our Treasurer – Brian Howard

Our Administrator – Julia Howell

 Our Driver Trainer – David Pring

Our Bus Buddy – Dave Plater

Our Driver – John Giles


  Thomas Mills Parents group – Olly Perkin

Our Driver John Lavery 

Colin White – Driver

   Cathy Ryan Sole Bay Community Bus